General Enquiries

 
Quark Group Head Office PO Box 995
Sunnybank, Qld, 4109
T: +61 (0)7 3105 9101
F: +61 (0)7 3106 0775
E: Info@QuarkGroup.com.au
W: http://www.QuarkGroup.com.au/
  
Automation Office PO Box 995
Sunnybank, Qld, 4109
T: +61 (0)7 3105 9101
F: +61 (0)7 3106 0775
E: Info@QuarkAutomation.com.au
W: http://www.QuarkAutomation.com.au/
  

Administrative

 
Damien Cox,
Managing Director
T: +61 (0)7 3105 9101
  
Laz Reggel,
Technical Manager
T: +61 (0)7 3105 9101
  

Accounts

 
Enquiries T: +61 (0)7 3105 9101
E: Accounts@QuarkAutomation.com.au
  

Projects Division - Commercial

 
Enquiries E: Projects@QuarkAutomation.com.au
  

Engineering Division - Commercial

 
Enquiries E: Engineering@QuarkAutomation.com.au
  

Sales and Support - Residential

 
Tri Nguyen,
Specialist Consultant
T: +61 (0)7 3105 9101
E: Residential@QuarkAutomation.com.au
  

Installation Division - Residential

 
Enquiries
 
T: +61 (0)7 3105 9101
E: Installation@QuarkAutomation.com.au

Contact Quark Automation